Reviews

I would return...

I had a great stay here other than minor concerns that were quickly sorted out. The place was clean and Rohan and Lorna were great!! It's close to Dunn's River, horseback riding, Mammee Beach, and Scotchies restaurant who are famous for their meats and festival bread. I'd recommend this place.

Marie. J

      • Review Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
 
      • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
 
    • Source: HomeAway

Nice homely apartment...

Landlord was very pleasant and kept in contact with us.

We received visits from the house keeper and care taker

The apartment was clean and tidy, would definitely recommend this accommodation to anyone.

In a nice quiet area with security who was friendly

Charlene. C

      • Review Submitted: Apr 19, 2016
 
      • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
 
    • Source: HomeAway

Great vacation home...

My daughter and i would like to thank you and your team for an awesome time.

We had an amazing time at Rose Satin Apartments and are planning to book again next year. Also the gate security made us feel truly welcome we felt as if it was a home away from home

The apartment is in a prime location to get to Ocho Rios, Discovery bay and also St Anns Bay

Jacqueline. H

      • Review Submitted: Mar 13, 2016
 
      • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
 
    • Source: HomeAway

Great place...

It was a great stay. Not too far from Ocho Rios and have a secure safe atmosphere.

Anon

      • Review Submitted: Aug 15, 2015
 
      • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
 
    • Source: HomeAway

Home away from home...

First of all I'd like to Thank Miss Claudette for her first class costumer service. I was met and welcomed at property by a lovely Lorna the (housekeeper).

Who showed me around excellent.

The property has everything you could wish for and is situated in a lovely quiet gated community.

24hr security with makes you feel safe and sound.

The property caretaker called and came round to make sure everything was good.

I would definitely be booking with Claudette every time I visit Jamaica and am on the on the north coast as it is superbly located to Ocho Rios and all the tourist attractions.

I stayed in the Rui all inclusive for a week wish I hadn't as I felt more comfortable in the Sat in Rose.

Thank you Claudette

Terence. V

      • Review Submitted: May 31, 2015
 
      • Date of Stay: May 2015
 
    • Source: HomeAway